SEFTA Committee

The SEFTA Committee is made up from representatives from the regions clubs, the current committee members are:

Natalie Shead = Chairman/website manager
Martyn Farrow = Secretary
Barry McDonald = Treasurer
Dan Eley = EFTA Representative
Colin Eaton = Competition Secretary
Ian Young = Stats Manager

Voting members are made up of a representative from each club.